LISTEN TO ME LIVE TODAY ON LANCE BASS'S DIRTY POP @4 PM PST

Today I will be in Los Angeles for my 5 appearance on the Lance Bass show! I will be releasing my celebrity predictions, and doing reading for Lance the Peanuts!

Lance Bass Dirty Pop

Lance Bass Dirty Pop

Below are the times in your area:

Lance Bass Dirty Pop

Lance Bass Dirty Pop

4:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
6:00 PM Central standard
5:00 PM Mountain

I hope you'll tune in! If you don't have satellite radio, you can get a free 30-day trial and still download and listen to my appearance by clicking this link: http://m.siriusxm.com/ondemand

Leave a Reply